Floral inspiration

Your choice of flowers can add so much beauty and joy to your wedding day and the colours of course will carry your colour theme. 

I actually made my own bouquets after completing a short adult education course in wedding flowers – a bit crazy now when I look back on it, and a little bit stressful.  The bridesmaids bouquets I made the day before, while I was still making mine an hour before leaving for the Church! 

They were absolutely stunning though and we received so many lovely comments and compliments from our guests when they found out I’d made them.  It added a really lovely touch to our day.

Anyhow, I thought I’d share some beautiful bouquet ideas.

Yellow tulips

Cream tulips

 

Red bouquet

Red bouquet

 

Mixed bouquet

Mixed bouquet

 

Pink bouquet with daisies

Pink bouquet with daisies

Leave a Reply

