Birthday party bags

It’s my son’s 4th birthday party today with a train theme – I’d ordered some handmade material bags on ebay from the US for party bags but they didn’t turn up in time.  I was so disappointed and with only a day to go I had to race out to find a replacement.  So I checked out Spotlight and found some cute plain blue paper bags which I tied with red polka dot ribbon I had in stock and some printed tags – I’m so pleased with how they turned out I just had to share…

 

Party bags

 

Bag close up

One response to “Birthday party bags

  1. Those are sooooo adorable!!! 🙂 Love them!

Leave a Reply

