Vintage inspired boxes from hiPP

I am SO excited by hiPP’s new range of vintage inspired boxes and bags I just had to post, even though I don’t have images of all the products and they’re not on the site yet.

The range is called ‘La Belle’ and is printed with a beautiful textured canvas look and ink drawings of flowers and butterflies.  I have a couple of box samples here and they’re so lovely, I can’t wait to get them on the site.

This is the gift bag which has a black satin handle and a gorgeous oval gift tag tied to the front with a bow –

It’s probably a bit big for bomboniere, but would be perfect for small bridesmaid’s gifts.

The stationery range is equally beautiful, with notecards (with matching envelopes) –

Invitation kits (with envelopes and magnets) –And thank you cards –Wouldn’t they be just perfect for a kitchen tea, engagement or casual wedding?

Hopefully I’ll have pics of the boxes on the website in the next week or so, I think everyone will love them as much as I do.

Leave a Reply

