New handmade products

Well it’s been a while since I’ve posted as I’ve been pretty busy trying to source handmade products and making some changes to the site.

A while ago I posted that the focus of the Wise Bride will be changing more to handmade and personalised products as I think this is what couples are wanting more of for their big day.

So, I’ve been doing lots of research to try and find beautiful handmade items and slowly I’m adding to the range.

Today I’ll showcase some beautiful products I’m going to be stocking by andyANDmolly Designs who are  an Australian jewellery design team producing gorgeous, unique costume jewellery.

Pieces are made from a range of materials including sterling silver, semi precious gemstones (including rose quartz, blue turquoise, crystal, onyx, white turquoise), hand crafted Mykonos beads, mother of pearl, freshwater pearls and more

It will take me a week or so to get them onto the site, so here’s a ‘sneak peek’ – enjoy!

Leave a Reply

