Last post for a while…

For a while now I’ve been feeling overworked and stressed and unfortunately it’s finally taken it’s toll.  I’ve decided to close The Wise Bride for the foreseeable future.

It hasn’t been an easy decision as I have lived and breathed my business for the past 3 1/2 years.  I’ve loved helping my customers to create perfect bomboniere for their weddings and enjoyed seeing the results.

But I’ve given my all and feel like I don’t have anything left to give, at least for a little while.

Will I resurrect it?  I don’t know, possibly at some stage, but for now I just need to take time out for myself and my family, and to take it easy.

So I’m here to say a huge thank you to all my supporters, past customers (all of whom have been wonderful) and of course my family who have been with me all the way.

So here’s to my last post for a while, and here’s to maybe more in the future…

 

Leave a Reply

